Contact Us

The club is run by a committee which is elected each year at the AGM (usually held in April). The current committee positions and holders are:

Position Holder Email
Club President Paul Rogerson
Club Secretary Saya Harvey
Club Treasurer Jenny Pearson
Social Events Sec Helen Duncan
Club Trainer Zoe Smith
Club Run Organiser Vacant
Press Secretary Stephen Williams
General Member Damian Wilkins

Please contact any of the above with queries you may have about the club or regarding any changes/improvements you would like to suggest for current or future club activities.